Supervision

Search results

Firstname Last name E-mail User name Function  
Abduallah Al Khalaf Abduallah.AlKhalaf@rescue.org Counselor  
Abed Alnaser Almafaalani a.almafaalani@ipsocare.org Counselor, Supervisor, Group supervisor, Team leader  
Adnan Duru av.duru@web.de Supervisor  
Ahlam Danial Youkhana caritas.iraq.spec.need@gmail.com Counselor  
Ahmad Chahabi a.chahabi@ipsocare.org Counselor, Supervisor, Team leader  
Ahmad Al Seijari a.alseijari@ipsocare.org Counselor, Supervisor, Group supervisor, Team leader  
Ahmed Elsayed Jamal gamalahmed8803@gmail.com Counselor  
Aland Jalal Mubarak alindjalal9@gmail.com Counselor  
Alexey Tonkikh a.tonkikh@ipsocontext.org Counselor  
Ali Mousavi a.mousavi@ipsocare.org Counselor Discarded
Ali Darrej ali.darrej@web.de Counselor Discarded
Alia Zein a.zein@ipsocare.org Counselor, Supervisor, Group supervisor, Team leader  
Anahit Kazaryan anahit.kazarjan@gmx.de Counselor  
Anas Alfnner anasalfnner@gmail.com Counselor Discarded
Andreea Busu andreeadenisabusu@gmail.com Counselor Discarded
Angelika Lichtwer a.lichtwer@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Anmar Alabdallah kinanwali@gmail.com Counselor  
Anna Demianova a.demianova@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Annalena Heuer a.heuer@my7steps.org Counselor  
Aous Shaheen a.shaheen@ipsocare.org Counselor, Supervisor, Group supervisor, Project manager, Team leader  
Aras Ibrahim aibrahim@chfinternational.org Counselor  
Atal Hewad attal.hewad@ipsocontext.org Counselor  
Avin Ahmed Avin.ahmed1985@gmail.com Counselor  
Aysha Darwish adarwish@chfinternational.org Counselor  
Beate Trautmann b.trautmann@ipso-healthcare.org Counselor Discarded
Birgit Hornung b.hornung@my7steps.org Counselor  
Birte Brugmann b.brugmann@ipsocontext.org Counselor, Supervisor  
Britta Klingbeil b.klingbeil@my7steps.org Counselor  
Chavin Khalil c.khalil@ipsocare.org Counselor, Supervisor, Group supervisor  
Christina Zimmermann c.zimmermann@ipso-healthcare.org Counselor  
Cornelius Haritz cornelius-haritz@web.de Counselor  
Dalal Dehna dalaldehna88@gmail.com Counselor  
Dawit Ghebretsadik d.ghebretsadik@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Dezheen Ibrahim Mhd Amin Dezheenibrahim@gmail.com Counselor  
Dina Quais denaqeis64@gmail.com Counselor  
Dorothee Wilhelm d.wilhelm@ipsocontext.org Counselor, Supervisor, Group supervisor  
Duygu Erkus d.erkus@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Elena Korchagina e.korchagina@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Elisa Dreyer-Kurek e.dreyer-kurek@ipso-healthcare.org Counselor  
Emadaldin Ahmadi e.ahmadi@ipsocontext.org Counselor  
Eman Taher Hussein Iman.mzeery@gmail.com Counselor  
Esraa Amer Hamed esraaamir1994@gmail.com Counselor  
Esther Oester esther.oester@paxion.ch  
Evette Amjad Ewaz eveet.ewaz1@yahoo.com Counselor  
Fabian Solms m.solms@my7steps.org Counselor  
Fatemeh Sadat Hosseini f.hosseini@ipsocare.org Counselor, Supervisor  
Feven Weldu Semerab herihawey@gmail.com Counselor  
Frishta Hewad f.hewad@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Gabriele Pauls gabriele.pauls@web.de Supervisor  
Geo P George geo.thirdspace@gmail.com Counselor Discarded
Georgia Koutsouradi g.koutsouradi@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Hamdo Abdo h.ahmad@psocare.org Counselor  
Hanan Sadoun Ibrahim hanan.shingali@gmail.com Counselor  
Haneed Adel Mahmoud haneenadel9393@gmail.com Counselor  
Hava Jafari hava.ipso@gmail.com Counselor Discarded
Heelah Schoham heelah.schoham@gmail.com Counselor  
Hind AL Muhammad halmuhamad@blumont.org Counselor  
Homam Shikh Khuder homamkhuder@gmail.com Counselor Discarded
Humaira Gardisi hgpopal@hotmail.com Counselor Discarded
Hussein Alalo h.alalo@ipsocontext.org Counselor  
Ibrahim Issa issabrahim524@gmail.com Counselor  
Imam-Jonas Dogesch ijdogesch.ipso@gmail.com Counselor Discarded
Inge Missmahl i.missmahl@ipsocontext.org Counselor, Supervisor, Group supervisor, Director  
Irmhild Willenbrink i.willenbrink@my7steps.org Counselor  
Iryna Vselyubska i.vselyubska@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Isabel Lehmann i.lehmann@my7steps.org Counselor  
Isabelle Azoulay azoulay@t-online.de Counselor, Supervisor, Group supervisor, Director  
Jacky Talonto j.talonto@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Jakob Ratke jakobradtke@web.de  
Jörg Gölz  
Juliette Roulle juliette.roulle@protonmail.com Counselor  
Katja-Katharina Blume k.blume@ipso-healthcare.org Counselor  
Khadeja Khalil Al Farhan khadeja.alfarhan@ssyria.org Counselor  
Kholoud Bashir Abdelahad basheirkuloud@gmail.com Counselor  
Kira Schick kira.schick@hotmail.de Counselor Discarded
Ksenia Dagis k.dagis@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Labiba Al-Khattab khtablbybt@gmail.com Counselor  
Lisa von Boros l.vonboros@ipso-healthcare.org Counselor  
Loran Ibrahim Omar Lorjan.merani@yahoo.com Counselor  
Lothar Dunkel lothardunkel@gmail.com Counselor, Supervisor, Group supervisor, Director  
M. Farooq Ibad farooq_ebad@yahoo.com Counselor  
Magdalena Boehm m.boehm@ipso-healthcare.org Counselor  
Maha Saheer mahasaheer00@gmail.com Counselor  
Maha Saleh Muhammad maha.mohammed90m@gmail.com Counselor  
Maha Salem Abdullah mha04530@gmail.com Counselor  
Mahtab Sabetara mahtab.sabetara@gmail.com Counselor Discarded
Manal AL-Ali manal.alali@concern.net Counselor  
Manuel Sepulveda manuel.sepulveda.franco@gmail.com Counselor  
Maria Karagicheva m.karagicheva@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Mariam Ishaqzai m.ishaqzai@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Mariana Waleed Nissan eng.maryana97@gmail.com Counselor  
Maryam Gardisi Project manager, Director  
Maryna Molchan m.molchan@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Masoud Sardabi m.sardabi@ipsocare.org Counselor, Supervisor  
Matthias Freund m.freund@ipsocontext.org Counselor  
Meike Pudlatz praxis.fettweis.pudlatz@gmx.de Supervisor  
Milad Masoud Elia miladshamasha269@yahoo.com Counselor  
Mina Orang m.orang@ipsocontext.org Counselor, Group supervisor, Project manager  
Mitra Zahedi Anaraki m.zahedi@my7steps.org Counselor  
Mohammad Hussein mohammad.hussein@rescue.org Counselor  
Mohammad Amin Sadun MohammadAmin.Sadun@rescue.org Counselor  
Mohammad Salar Ahmad mohamedduski@gmail.com Counselor  
Nabeel Sultan  
Nada Anwar Enad nadaanwar994@gmail.com Counselor  
Nadine Wimmers n.wimmers@my7steps.org Counselor  
Nadine Maen Ghanem nadeenmaan97@gmail.com Counselor  
Nahid Mehran n.mehran@ipsocare.org Counselor, Supervisor  
Naima Murad naimamurad91@gmail.com Counselor  
Nataliia Zamula n.zamula@ipso-healthcare.org Counselor  
Nataliia Sidorenko n.sidorenko@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Nina Lütticken n.luetticken@my7steps.org Counselor  
Nour Baltaji n.baltaji@ipsocare.org Counselor Discarded
Oksana Verkhovod o.verkhovod@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Olena Lysenko o.lysenko@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Olena Prushkovska o.prushkovska@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Olesia Paramoshkina oklisyonok@gmail.com Counselor  
Olga Kalgina o.kalgina@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Olga Babira o.babira@ipsocontext.org Counselor  
Olha Sobkevych olha-sobkevych@gmx.de Counselor  
Paul Dunkel p.dunkel@ipsocontext.org Counselor, Team leader  
Pedro Carapeto p.carapeto@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Peggy Klatt peggy.klatt@t-online.de Supervisor  
Rahma Tarek Faraj tarahma005@gmail.com Counselor  
Raifeh Mansour Al Masri eve973@gmail.com Counselor Discarded
Rakan AL-Ali rakan.alali@concern.net Counselor  
Raphael Rossato psicologia.raphael@gmail.com Counselor  
Reza Amirian r.amirian@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Rike Wiens r.wiens@ipsocontext.org Counselor, Supervisor, Group supervisor  
Rita Wiese r.wiese@ipsocontext.org Counselor, Supervisor, Team leader Discarded
Robin Li Wanyi robin.li.2015@gmail.com Counselor  
Sahad Ali maha.mohammed90m@gmail.com Counselor  
Said Darwish s.darwish@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Sara El Dayekh s.eldayekh@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Sarafina Laye Niesters s.niesters@ipso-healthcare.org Counselor Discarded
Serhii Hryshkan s.hryshkan@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Seyma Türk s.tuerk@my7steps.org Counselor  
Shainaz Buggle s.buggle@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Shirin Zangana shirin.ipso@gmail.com Counselor  
Sifana Elrifaei s.elrifaei@ipsocare.org Counselor, Supervisor, Group supervisor, Team leader  
Sofya Hmain s.hmain@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Stefano Marcucci s.marcucci@ipsocontext.org Counselor, Supervisor  
Stephanie Peker Team leader  
Sundus Dabbagh sun.m.dabbagh@gmail.com Counselor  
Susette Schubert s.schubert@ipsocontext.org Project manager, Team leader  
Sven Perbandt Administrator  
Sylvia Tismar s.tismar@gmx.de Supervisor, Group supervisor  
Tahlil Olad Hassan t.hassan@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Tamim Jamil Alkhleif tamimjamil3@gmail.com Counselor  
Test User Supervisor, Group supervisor  
test counselor Counselor  
Thanaa Abaas al Molhem thnaalmlhm@gmail.com Counselor  
Tina Gehlhaar t.gehlhaar@ipso-healthcare.org Counselor  
Vera Mysak v.mysak@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Wafa Gazawi w.gazawi@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Xinrong Qian-Roenspies xrqr@gmx.de Counselor Discarded
Yahia Al Kheder Yahia.alkheder1995@gmail.com Counselor  
Yukta Singh y.singh@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Yuliia Rudakova y.rudakova@ipsocare.org Counselor  
Zahira Halimi zhalimi21@gmail.com Counselor Discarded
Zukaa Abo Saadi z.abosaadi@ipsocare.org Counselor